top of page

POSTS

Search

What is My Lead Gen Secret?

Updated: Jul 15, 2020


My Lead Gen Secret is an affiliate program designed to help people get leads for their current businesses or for My Lead Gen Secret itself.


If you have an online business already, whether it be an e-commerce store, an affiliate blog, or an MLM (Multi-Level Marketing) program. My Lead Gen Secret is the key to generating leads for your business on a daily basis.


How does it work?

When you join with My Lead Gen Secret, you start off by getting 100 leads daily. This eventually jumps up to 200 leads daily when you make your first commission through My Lead Gen Secret. These leads are automatically generated for you, you don't have to go finding them by advertising, or going on to Facebook groups etc.


You can also promote My Lead Gen Secret, there's units in the Facebook group you can follow to gain max possibility of earning commissions with this program.


Traffic Methods

I won't go into too much detail with this as I have my resources I want to share with you in regards to this, but these are some traffic methods:

  • Facebook groups - Posting in these targeted groups and Messaging people within targeted niche groups.

  • Emailing through My Lead Gen Secret - to the leads you get daily

  • If you have Twitter or LinkedIn - you can use this

  • Safelists - I am going to be honest, My Lead Gen Secret is very popular on safelists, I have seen it on about 3-4 different ones being promoted over and over again, so there's a lot of competition on safe-lists for this particular affiliate program.

  • YouTube

  • Solo Ads

  • Fiverr - may have some good promotion services for affiliates, please research and check reviews before buying - I will write a post separately and list any sellers that I have had success with when promoting my businesses.


What does it include?

My Lead Gen Secret provides you with a number of resources when you sign up. Your mentor (whoever you signed up through), usually emails you upon receipt of your order with their own resources (extra resources) and links for you to get started with My Lead Gen Secret. You also get promotional tools in the back office i.e. banner ads, text ads and email swipes.


Below is a list of things you would get upon joining through me with My Lead Gen Secret:

  • Facebook link to the My Lead Gen Secret group - there are lots of things to get you started within this group. The community within the group are very supportive, they are constantly sharing their success and experiences in there. There is also a section called Units in this group which has tons on tutorials and resources to get you started. They also do a lead swap every Friday in this group. This means you can swap leads with others.

  • You will get access to the members area of this blog where I have resources to get you started on My Lead Gen Secret - there will be links to useful PDFs in digital marketing, marketing on social media, email swipe files, drop-shipping, MLM marketing, affiliate marketing etc...

  • I will also have my own PDF guide on tips and tricks you can use in promoting My Lead Gen Secret on social media and email marketing.

  • Anyone that signs up through me will have access to the members area of this site which means that you can support each other within my blog community.

  • I will give you full support, and advice when you need it. I will be constantly posting blog posts every week to help you succeed in the online business world.

A lot of the resources are on the Facebook group, so you don't actually need that much resources sent to you as you can find all within the group - however I have spent a couple of hours myself on the Facebook group, and have found useful resources I want to pass on to my team, once the join with they me.


Although My Lead Gen Secret doesn't come with a capture page to captures you potential leads email addresses. You can use a tool to create one yourself and link it to your sales page. I will also write a post on this also in the next coming weeks. But if you do sign up with me in the meantime - don't worry I will email you everything you need to know and do get started.


You can also change the sales page for this program - and any other program that you join. Sometimes not everyone is going to like the look of the sales page and may want to spice it up a bit and incorporate their own personal touch to it. If you want to do this after signing up with me - let me know, I can give you a brief run down of what you need to do in order to do this. You can do it free - you may need to get your own domain however to make it look more professional, also I can tell you do this.


Any help that you need or your not sure of, contact me via Facebook, Email or in the chat section of this website. If I get loads of requests related to a specific subject, I may post a separate post on it. However Google and YouTube can also help with any queries you may have. But feel free if you're stuck to give me a shout.



Some images of the back office



You can become very successful with My Lead Gen Secret if you put the work in and put your mind to it. You need to give any online business time to grow. For some it could take a month to make their first sale, however some people have had success very early on, and this is just down to luck. This system like any online business isn't going to work the same for everyone, and I don't mean by saying this "some people will make a lot of sales and others won't" that is not what I mean, because you can become just as successful with this system like any one else. What I mean by this is not everyone is going to use them methods of advertising and promoting this product, people are going to advertise and promote in ways that works for them. One method might work for one person very well and not as well for another person. However, it is about taking time when you first join My Lead Gen Secret, or another business, and finding the methods that works best for you and sticking them.


Other things to note

You can promote any offer within My Lead Gen secret, it doesn't have to be just My Lead Gen Secret. You can promote other MLM/Network Marketing programs within your campaigns that you send out to your leads in My Lead Gen Secret. You can also promote Clickbank/Warrior Plus/JV offers in here too. So you can see there's a lot of scope with this program. Not only can you earn affiliate commissions with My Lead Gen Secret but you can also earn residual and passive incomes from other programs by using the mailer within this system!


Also even though you get leads daily in this system and you can mail from this system. You can export your leads out of My Lead Gen Secret into your preferred auto-responder. Although it does teach you in the unit's within the Facebook group how to set up a self hosted auto-responder called Mailwhizz. However you can choose a different one if you wish.



I have written a post on advice before joining an online business or if you have recently joined one. Click here to view.


Summary

My Lead Gen Secret is a great online business to join if you're just starting out. You're getting 100 leads daily; you don't have to go and get these leads. Once you get your first commission through My Lead Gen Secret, then BOOM you are now receiving 200 leads daily.


If I were to calculate this 100 X 30 = 3,000. That's 3,000 leads a month! Obviously, the months that have 31 days you will be getting an extra 100 leads in that month. If I were to calculate this 200 X 30 = 6,000. That's 6,000 leads a month! So obviously you can see the potential here.


Links



My Contact Details

Email: aislingcampbell2@hotmail.com







329 views0 comments
bottom of page